Wait! Oh that was a…

I’ve never been a rare seeker. And as you can see from my previous post on the subject it’s not the first thing on my mind when I see a mob.

Dasal has decided that she wants more dresses. I was reading Cryme’s post on her latest Mog sets and the couple of dresses there sparked my interest. One, Alanna’s Embrace just needed (probably a lot) runs through a piece of Scholo to get to the correct boss.

So I flew Mab over there. And remembered it would be BoP. So I flew Dasal there and found some big mob standing in Scholo’s doorway. I didn’t feel like bothering him so Dasal ran down the side and into Scholo. I was running short of time so I ran about Scholo learning the way to the boss, before logging out for the night.

This morning I ran her through it bunch of times without success. Once the Instance locked  up (too many runs in short time) I returned to Org to clear out bags etc. Flew back to the entrance and there was no mob there. And then I thought…

Oh, that was a rare wasn’t it.

Why, yes it was, say Navime and Cryme, Turns out it was Putridius.

Here’s some death and destruction by Dasal (who’s almost never hurt anything!) in Scholo. I liked this one with the ring of bodies.

Feel the wrath of a Holy Priest lol

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to ride my motorbike and if I ever find the time, to play computer games. This blog started out as just WoW, but has moved onto a whole lot of different things.

One thought on “Wait! Oh that was a…”

  1. Aww, bad luck on the rare but GL with farming Alanna’s Embrace. It took me a long time to get it. Hopefully you’ll get luckier.

Leave a comment