Life is cheap, Battlemechs aren’t

I signed up for a founders pack for Mechwarrior Online. Its the latest game in the long history of this franchise. This might drag me away from WoW, at least initially. There’s a couple of reasons that

– I’ve been a fan of the franchise for a very long time.
– I’ve played and loved pretty  much every PC game (I even have them all still stashed away)
– its the kind of game I played before wow and I really like the way the game is shaping up.

However I remember how positive I was about the SWTOR release. And how much I didn’t like it. August 7 opens up the Beta, so I guess we’ll see.

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to ride my motorbike and if I ever find the time, to play computer games. This blog started out as just WoW, but has moved onto a whole lot of different things.

2 thoughts on “Life is cheap, Battlemechs aren’t”

Leave a comment