That 70’s Level

Mabango experimenting with her new skills at 70.

Ding. Mabango hit 70 this afternoon. Running in Northrend and a couple of runs through LFD pushed it through pretty fast. May 13 into the portal, July 01 leave 70, that’s one and a half months. Mabaho took… 8 months! Crikey.

Ok, Mabaho took umm.. 13 Nov 08 until May 09 is 6 months (oooo speedy lol) the race is one. How about Dasal? No idea. Don’t have the screenies to check. I only know she hit 85 in October 2011. In April the year before it looks like she stepped through the portal, so about 18 months to do 60-85, part time.

I’ve decided to push Mabango through the zones until the mobs are hard, then back up a little as that will get me max xp, without being slowed too much. Meaning that very shortly I’ll move out of Howling Fjord and into Grizzly Hills.

 

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to ride my motorbike and if I ever find the time, to play computer games. This blog started out as just WoW, but has moved onto a whole lot of different things.

Leave a comment