Tired of the weather

Though actually yesterday and today are really nice. Summer was mostly super hot and so far the weeks of Autumn have been wet mostly. The bike is always dirty and so is the car. I have not been able to ride my push bike to work either. 

And the grass is on some kind of super growth spurt everywhere too.

Rain forecast for next week. Can we just have some mild weather for a while, rain maybe a couple of days instead of every day.

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

1 thought on “Tired of the weather”

  1. I almost feel like I have to take this post back. It has bee a bit cooler, but its Wednesday and I haven’t seen any rain yet. Today there might be some, but after that its clearing up. Thanks for listening up there….

Leave a Reply

