Track Day

First track day is in about 3 hours. Can’t find the meme I was looking for… but here’s some others that I liked on the subject. So, apparently it’s like this (I’m mostly nerves actually).

c46563c3a23c96022924f5f889451a02.jpg

And with the forecast today I’m all a bit

Bi2dW54IUAASX17.jpg-large.jpeg

They have a top of 33C and possible showers later. I’m hoping much later….

I am hopeful I’ll get to the end and

62061927.jpg

(Cube!!) But ever fearful that I might do this.

60790019.jpg

Which has been a huge part of why I haven’t done one yet.

 

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

Leave a Reply

