Another end of Session

Means another exam and another struggle to get my marks up.

Not sure I can make it to a pass this time in one paper. I haven’t yet got the marks for its major assessment, but I don’t think I did too well. I also stuffed the first paper this time in the same subject, so I probably have to get 120% in the exam.

Good luck eh.

I still find the two major sources of my struggle are

  1. Finding time to study properly. Again, family intrudes here, work intrudes here, exercise intrudes and I do have to sleep sometimes…..
  2. I struggle with the way that this unit, same as one of the previous session, asks me to present my assignment. I just struggle with that – I understand the topic, but getting it on paper is awkward.

The other paper I think should be ok. It won’t be pretty, but it will be ok.

Next session will be interesting. A literacy one and then one to really bust me out of my comfort zone – Performance Arts.

I just realised I’ll probably have to sing as a Primary School teacher….. ha, the poor kids will be traumatised.

I’ll probably do the exam Thursday. Then I switch off for a couple of weeks.

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

Leave a Reply

