Assignments 1 & 1

Just in time, well I suppose I actually had most of the day left, but I’ve submitted the first two assignments, one for each of my subjects.

Not entirely happy with the effort I have put into them, but I am finding it tough to juggle work, family, exercise and study. Work even sent me on a course the last week as well, which got somewhat in the way.

Hmm, actually maybe I can figure a way to study on the train when I ride my bike to work…

I am sort of regretting getting the non-GSM iPad, as it does limit me as I have to link through my phone to read online. Perhaps I’ll get another one…. HA! no money for that.

But now the assignment is done, I need to get back on track with the readings….

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

Leave a Reply

