Back to School

I’ve decided to do a couple of papers through distance learning. Just paid the other day. I think the start date is in a week or two (actually I really better look that up)

Why all of a sudden….

I am expecting work to shift me again at the end of this year. In about late June I will find out where they are sending me. I’ve discussed it with management, but the choice is never my own. Management weren’t overly convincing that they will send me back to Sydney so I can rejoin my family.

So a contingency plan is required. The study is part of a plan. …

Kind of out of my funk from the last few days. I’m feeling very broke (car repairs) and want to get out and ride (short cold wet winter days oh, and work) so letting off steam is a bit hard. I’m not sure I’ll be right out of it until the decision for next year is made.

What else has been bringing me down.

One of my closest friends father died the other week too. I didn’t know him too well but whenever I dropped around to their restaurant he would cook up some great food and make sure I was stuffed full before I left. Obviously tough on my friend and her family. I made it too the funeral which was nice.

Hence not a lot of posting, just not into it at the moment. Like gaming. Still not playing anything. I should bust out the PS3 games and get stuck in.

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

Leave a Reply

