She’s back…….

Triumph_DaytonaR_10Ok, that’s not me, but it how I feel 🙂 Picked up the Daytona after about 3 weeks in the shop waiting for a part. Worth the wait, as the part fixed the warm (not) starting problem I had been having for about a year. So went for an hour up the Cotter 🙂 You know, just a shakedown after the service 😉 tumblr_m8mbsj2rbx1qgolyao1_1280

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

Leave a Reply

