Sunrise in the Forest.

So sunrise on Tuesday found me already in the Sparrow Hill carpark. I woke up early and realised that I could get out there and have a ride before work. Then afterwards, shower and change at the gym at work.

What a great plan.

So I did about an hour in the forest. Started out on Short Loop again, but was worried about the time so cut out the last 5km after small gate.

Stopped at one point and rotated my levers as they were at a funny angle. Much more comfortable. (this is important later)

So I got back in the car when I realised that I had left my locker key at home. /doh! So in the car and headed home to get it. As I was heading home I thought, you know I should just shower at home and then go back to work.

And ride the Daytona in.

Yeah…. that’s a plan.

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

Leave a Reply

