WoW – here we are 94.

94! And I got this leather thing working now too. Just gotta Pokemon some more Clefthoof!

So time to do some questing…. I am actually finding that this Garrison thing is slowing even my usual glacial levelling – I keep having to return there to park Mabaho for the evening.

So I followed some of the quests from within the Garrison. These had me headed to Talador. Looks like I’ve levelled past Gorgrond already.

The time also meant a chance to LFG, so after about 20 mins one popped. Iron Docks. First time here and seemed like I was on the lower end of the scale so I picked up some good gear here. Added to the gear from my Followers, it’s going well.

Screen Shot 2015-01-29 at 9.12.58 pm

Out of the dungeon it was time to hand in some quests around Talador.

Screen Shot 2015-01-29 at 9.13.14 pm
Found just about the smallest Inn I’ve seen.

Before it was time to head back to the Garrison to set it up for the weekend work.

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

2 thoughts on “WoW – here we are 94.”

Leave a Reply

