That guy was quick….

And it wasn’t me.

I got an early mark on Monday and with the sun shining I rushed home to change into my leathers.

I headed out to the Cotter again. I spent about an hour practising up and down the road. Enjoying the road and the Daytona.

I did laugh to myself at one point. I was about a third of the way back down when a Ducati rode past the other way. He looked to be going fairly quick.

At the bottom, where Brindabella Rd meets the Cotter I paused to see if heads back this way. I reckon I was stopped for about 30 secs when he pulled up. A quick hello and he was off back to Canberra.

Another fun afternoon.

Daylight Savings (Summertime) rocks.

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

Leave a Reply

