WoW – slow progress

Well slowly but surely I’ve been moving along. I’ve picked up a couple more followers and have been slowly levelling them up. I will laugh when I have a team of people who are all level 100 working for me.

I do like the Orc photobombing in the background.
I do like the Orc photobombing in the background.

Yes, I discovered that I could meet my followers if I wandered about the Garrison.

In my wanders I also discovered the mine. A couple of quests later and I had the mine open and some ore for the Forge I had built.

WoWScrnShot_011315_055558

Mabaho is up level 92 now. I’ve also had my first invasion which seemed to go alright. I hope the next is a simple.

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

Leave a Reply

