Too busy to blog?

Seems like many of the blogs I read have gone a bit quiet. I did expect more WoD posts from them but I guess many are racing to 100 not posting.

My own WoD experience has been so far very small. I logged in the first night and Mabaho started through the Portal. This was during the whole “I can’t get my Garrison”‘period and I was just sitting there amazed people were already up to that! I played for about an hour before knocking off.

Early the next morning I logged Magdasal in to find the steps of the Portal empty of toons. This made things hard for her but I got her started as well.

Niether toon is even up to 91 yet and I see the Frosties already have at least one 100 already, even with all the apparent login dramas. Great work.

I’m still at home recovering so am playing on the PC which isn’t as well set up (and I don’t have my Naga). It also means that all the usual family distractions are there, hence my leveling is so slow. I still have two weeks at home so I’ll be behind yet again.

I’ve liked it so far, though I’m still running everywhere with Khadgar, which I assume stops at some point. It’s a bit of whirlwind really.

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

Leave a Reply

