WoW 6.0

WoWScrnShot_101514_172746

6.0 now. I don’t remember 1.0, But 6.0 seems like we have come a long way. Lots of changes too, I think it was the biggest Patch Notes I’ve ever seen.

What did I do once I logged in

  • Sorted out Mabaho’s rotations and keybinds
  • Headed out to the Blasted Lands and completed the quests there.
  • Had a quick look at Magdasal’s rotations and keybinds.
  • Mabaho opened his Reagents Tab and filled it up with gems and herbs. This got really bad when I got all the herbs that Mabango had been storing.
  • Magdasal opened her reagents tab and didn’t fill it. But she did do a little bit of levelling her Tailoring and also cost me a fortune training the last two flying levels! Then I remembered I should be levelling her.

So in the end, Mabaho is back at Org and looking to practice his rotations. Cleaning out the bank I ended up upping his gear as there was a bunch of stuff in his bags he hadn’t put on.

The questing was easy, and look how cool the doggies look 🙂

WoWScrnShot_101514_180757

 

Overall, I’m pretty happy with what I have read and experienced.

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

Leave a Reply

