Into the Valley

WoWScrnShot_121613_111716Questing has moved from the Jade Forest into the Valley of the Four Winds. Seems to be full of farmers struggling to get ahead with all these vermin (and explains the crazy mutant kangaroo rabbit from the 5man into the Brewery) infesting their land.

But it didn’t stop with them – they also have to contend with wolves and eagles. 

WoWScrnShot_121713_194605So Mabaho has become something of a pest control expert. The questing is going well and hopefully if I can get on today or tonight I should make 88 as I only have a bar or so to go. I’m grateful for the xp boost that seems to have occurred – makes it much less of a grind, and I don’t feel like I’m missing the story either.

This must be the first sort of mixed faction zone as I’ve started to bump into Alliance toons questing as well. Caught a challenge once, but Mabaho doesn’t go in for that sort of thing.

Gear continues to upgrade, the quest rewards are upgrades from the last zone, so everything is being replaced again. But I guess that’s par for the course at this point.

 

 

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

Leave a Reply

