WoW – Journeying the Jade Forest

WoWScrnShot_121313_221324I’ve been continuing my questing in Jade Forest. It’s pretty quiet zone, not many other toons about, but I shouldn’t be surprised, only alts would be levelling these days.

The quests have taken me all over the place, and I don’t really know my way around. This has meant I’ve been merrily riding along a road headed to a quest, to look at the map and find I’ve been turned around and am halfway across the zone in the opposite direction. Not sure why I suddenly find this zone confusing.

WoWScrnShot_121213_221244
Part of my Temple training was training bouts with various folks, including fish guy here.
WoWScrnShot_121213_221606
And this guy (the big one, not the little one)
WoWScrnShot_121313_212505
These little guys had a cool spell, it either enlarged them, or turned them into you.
WoWScrnShot_121313_214825
Random encounter…

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

2 thoughts on “WoW – Journeying the Jade Forest”

Leave a Reply

