WoW – Lets get started then

WoWScrnShot_120613_062300

Logged in this morning, mostly to make sure I remembered my new password (oh I must save that somewhere!). Found a friendly guildie on, but think they are new to the guild (sometime in last 12 months is new okay) and had a good chat while I tried to remember how to get to Pandaria to start questing again.

Eventually I retraced my steps from 2 nights ago and got back to the right place. Looking through my log, I found a talk to blah quest with one still outstanding and found the NPC  standing next to me. Quick chat and hand in..

….ding… level 86.

Woot, progress already 🙂

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

2 thoughts on “WoW – Lets get started then”

    1. Well Puma is all the way from Khadgar. Doesn’t seem fair to leave him behind this time. Certainly not leaving Dasal or Mabango who have so much work in them. The rest are all deleted, so my whole roster will be on Saurfang.

Leave a Reply

