WoW – Back

WoWScrnShot_120313_222316
Having not played my druid for ages, the new travel form was a surprise.

I resubscribed. And got to work moving gear, mats and money about. I got to the point where I only have the 4 toons for moving and 1 extra bank (eventually) toon on the new server.

Deleting toons, that’s pretty unusual for me. We need a moment of silence for Naknak, Mandrongas, MalakingPuno, Monghe, Hatsya and Engkanto.

.

.

Pumatay and Mabango have migrated to the new server, but I haven’t yet logged in. Dasal and Mabaho are ready, but I am not. They haven’t got names yet. I have a lead on one for Mabaho, but Dasal can’t use that option.

So let’s log in and see who’s about….

 

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

1 thought on “WoW – Back”

Leave a Reply

