Yet Another Recall!

Daytona - under the covers.
Daytona – under the covers.

I get home to a letter in the mail telling me that the Daytona has a recall on its ABS module. So I rang the shop and checked in about it.

No parts in stock, hopefully next week.  Don’t ride the bike until then. At least I have nothing planned this weekend as Mrs is working the whole time.

So third recall for this bike. Sometimes buying the new release can have its trials 🙂

I suppose I could just think of this a Triumph’s version of patch night??

 

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

1 thought on “Yet Another Recall!”

Leave a Reply

