Report to Bladefist Bay!

My MoP CE box arrived today. Started off making up my Panda Monk. So say hello to Monghe.

Monghe

Did a couple of quests before Miss 5 wanted to play pandas, so she spent some time making aklsjdfuif and aoij;dfnrubcn on another server (not their real names, but close…. people are going to think they’re gold farmers!)

Pandaria!!

The kids are in bed and I think one of them is actually asleep so I started Mab off to Pandaria. So far I’ve followed a couple of Org quests and dropped into a battle in Pandaria. I miss our Call of the Elements, oh I had forgotten how annoying it was in Vanilla and BC to drop totems one at a time.

Green Light… go go go….

Miss 3 is being cranky tonight, so I’ve had to log out until I can get her to stay in bed. Still I have a whole weekend ahead of me 🙂

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

Leave a Reply

