Navispammed

I logged in for the first time in I think about a week. Navi whispered that she wanted to take some pictures with me. Yay, Navispam!

I rushed off to the bank to see if I had anything that might go well as a transmog. Though I didn’t actually transmog, I just put it on for the pictures. It actually looked pretty good I thought.

Navi 🙂

And then Tacky, another guild blogger (we have four if you count Dragonray who has an alt in our guild too), found us up on the ledge posing.

Frostwolves Represent!

So I’ve been officially Navispammed. I’m pretty happy actually. Thanks Navi.

Random thought – Does anyone else do this, ride the top of the Zep? I prefer to stay up here and fly off at my destination.

Riding the Zep.
Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

4 thoughts on “Navispammed”

  1. I’ve never tried riding on the Zep before. I think I might try it!
    LOL and glad you are happy being navispammed 🙂 I thought people, especially my friends, would think I was just being silly and embarrassing 😀

Leave a Reply

