Absent

The dust rolls through.

I’ve not been visiting Azeroth lately. I’ve been somewhere else and I wasn’t allowed to talk about it. I’m still not, but I am allowed to tell you where I am. Honestly I’m not sure of the planet’s name, but its a place where life is cheap, Battlemech’s aren’t.

For the past two weeks, like most Founder’s Pack purchasers, I’ve been playing the closed Beta for Mechwarrior Online. I can’t talk about what I’ve seen, how it plays, the good, the bad, the awesome. As the post is now on their home screen I assuming that I can tell you I’m in it, but I still can’t talk about it.

But I can tell you that I was massively excited about getting an invite and I’ve been playing it every chance I get. It’s my first time in any Beta and especially a closed one.

Which means no visits to Azeroth. And not much to post here. Until they open the NDA, then you’ll get some posts.

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

1 thought on “Absent”

Leave a Reply

