Artisan.

Mabango has been questing away in Sithilus and progressing well. I’m getting the definite impression that Blizzard didn’t do many changes (if any) in this zone as the quests are very much old style. Makes for a rather dull grind.

Mabango stumbles across a previous visitor to Hive Regal.

LFG popped while I was there this morning, giving me BRS. This was very uneventful as the healer, tank and at least one of the DPS out geared it and it was a case of pull everything and go for it. We had a druid casting Hurricanes, Mabango with Rain of Fire, all we needed was a Ele Shammy with Earthquake and it would have been all Earth, Wind and Fire on the mobs (sorry poor joke).

Mabango dinged 59 there (I’m not sure when she hit 58 though, as I thought she was 57!) So I will head off to Outlands to experiment.

Mabango’s efforts in collecting Runecloth meant Dasal almost made 300 Tailoring, with the final couple of stacks from the AH, she made it and cleared out my Netherweave cloth very quickly. I suddenly hit the problem that her enchanting isn’t high enough to disenchant her cloth items anymore. I used up the cloth making a bunch of bags, but not before I ensured that Dasal could cruise around on this 🙂

Magic Carpet Ride!
Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

3 thoughts on “Artisan.”

  1. I actually didn’t mind that joke. One of the best things about tailoring is the flying carpets 😛
    Oh and it seems you need to update your Gravatar profile with your new email. 🙂

      1. I just know you used the other email for the majority of your comments, on my blog at least. Noticed there was a difference the other day when you left a comment (with no image) so I went in to change all the old comments to the ‘new’ email as I thought you changed ISPs 😛 Leads me to believe you used one for Tome’s and the other one for Navi’s and mine.

Leave a Reply

