Firelands Progress

I have slowly kept working at the list I set up for PrePandaPrep. So far, Mabango has hit level 57 and is currently in Sithilus. I’m not sure I’ve ever finished the zone before, perhaps I will this time. The runecloth I gather will help Dasal with her tailoring (see two birds, one stone). I’m not sure I’m make the leap to Outlands at 58, though with a pet maybe it will be ok. I’ll get through Sithilus and see what happens.

Resting in Sithilus

Mabaho has been working his Firelands quests. I already had the portal opened but hadn’t completed any of the other factions (hadn’t collected my first 150 marks).

I’ve managed to sort that out, and opened up a new set of dailies (I’m sure most of you are familiar with them) with the Shadow Wardens. I did my first set of them this morning, so I’m well on the way to getting the second faction opened up. I guess this will take about a month?

Opening up the next part.
Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

2 thoughts on “Firelands Progress”

  1. My Undead Warlock feels guilty now, she’s been shirking her duty and avoiding these, hasn’t got her 150 marks yet. She’d rather run around Tol Barad chasing Foxes for the pet. That girl needs to focus more!

Leave a Reply

