The Guild

Okay, I didn’t want to post this until after Navi did as she was the one who asked me to make it.

So here is a big chunk of the Frostwolves in all their glory šŸ™‚

Frostwolves 2012 dinner meet.

I’m the Tauren up the very back (the right hand one with the black horns). Navi is the Tauren in the front centre (holding the baby Tauren…. hmmm I guess that make her a calf). Cymre is holding the camera so can’t be seen here. Though technically she’s not a Frostie, she’s was for a long time and the parting was very a friendly one.

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

2 thoughts on “The Guild”

Leave a Reply

