Wait! That’s another

I started out this morning running Dasal through Scholo a couple of times for the dress, still no luck. I’ve been running this in the evening and Miss 4 has been casting with the keyboard whilst I steer Dasal. Miss 4 enjoys helping and can even do some of the run back on her own.

So I was in Scholo when Navi asked if I could help her in Wintergrasp. Swapped to Mab (he’s better at squashing things and if I move Dasal then she has to fly all the way back to Scholo slow time).

WG was a little confusing as I’ve never actually fought in there. At one point I ended up as a passenger with Navi and the UI mods were hiding the exit vehicle control somewhere. I was stuck until we got destroyed. I also didn’t realise there was actually an alliance player in there as well. I did think a particular mob a little harder to kill than the others.

But it ended with my first Wintergrasp victory and an achieve.

Since I was on Mab I decided to head into Deepholm in order to farm mats as I supply Navi (slowly) with Treasure Finding Potions. I was farming around and came across this guy.

This time I knew it was a Rare and the UI confirmed.

Terborus

So I took a picture (and then killed him in case he had something cool like a pet)

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

Leave a Reply

