Where’s my Rep!

While trying to figure out the best way to get these dresses for Miss 4, I sent Dasal on a flightpath from Warsong Hold up to the Ebon Blade site. I headed AFK to sort some RL things out and eventually came back.

A bit of background is that apart from about a level or so of questing at 70 and 80 in the starting areas for each (Borean Tundra and Mt Hyjal respectively) Dasal has spent her entire time levelling inside 5mans using LFG. It does mean that she has very blank map and very little rep with anyone.

So I return to my computer to find her half dead as the DKs at Ebon Hold have been smashing her since she landed. Only her high level has saved me from a ghost run.

The lesson for the day kids is – don’t forget your alts might not have the same rep as your mains. (and I have no plans to get Dasal rep with any WotLK factions!)

I have picked up a lovely black number for Mabango though.

Mabango wearing Lovely Black Dress
Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

Leave a Reply

