Dead Ends

When I decided to level Mabango through the new areas, I started over in the Tauren starter area for two reasons. I wanted to see how much it had changed and I didn’t feel like levelling in the Blood Elf zones as I find that quite a bore.

Mostly it all seems to run smoothly together. the quests in the starter area lead you eventually out into greater Mulgore and around. However I never came across a quest that lead you out of there, so I stumbled up the new roadway (through the Grimtotem battle) to find (eventually) some more quests about my level.

I’m sure that has happened since, though I can’t think where. It has just happened again in Tanaris. I had been happily instructed to head from quest hub to quest hub, until that just stopped. Without any idea of any remaining quest hubs, I simply headed off to the next zone, Un’goro. Now I have to hunt about the zone looking for a quest hub to start at.

I suppose I could go and try the Chieftain’s notice board back at Org.

The new quests have provided some entertaining rides to try out for various tasks.

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

Leave a Reply

