Ain’t no time to play….

First up… 15 days isn’t really working for me. Some nights these days I don’t even make the computer at all…. can’t get past all the other people using them. Miss 4 has spent more time playing WoW than I have. And yes I know I skipped Day 8, but I’ll catch up to it. Just don’t have a screenie for it.

And unlike when I tried to quit, this time I’m just not really missing it. Maybe I’m getting bored with it? If I had time to play more seriously there is a lot I want to do. But I can’t even see much point in gearing Dasal up for Heroics (5man). That’s why I am levelling Mabango. So logged in this morning – no one else online – logged off. Meh.

Or maybe I’m just waiting for SW:TOR. That releases in a month. Think I’ll only be able to commit to one MMO.

In other news, went on a group ride out to Bowral. Was alright, but I don’t like riding when I feel pressured to go faster than my own pace. I think the bike is become my “me” time (urgh don’t like that cliche very much) so sharing the time isn’t really satisfactory as group rides are a lot of waiting about for people to come, to get ready to catch up etc etc. We’ll see how I feel after a solo ride as I’ll be riding to Canberra and back the week after next for work.

“Aint No Time To Play” by Guru.

Author: Mabaho

I'm a married dad who likes to play WoW and ride my motorbike. Originally a strong focus WoW blog, but over the last while has become a more general blog about things going on in my world.

Leave a Reply

