Triple crown….

2014-08-06_00021

Portal 2 completed.

Three games in one year I’ve finished now. And one of them I only started this year! (The three are Tomb Raider, Walking Dead and Portal 2, Portal 2 being the one I only started this year).

The last chapter and finale levels had a couple of curly puzzles in them. I admit to resorting to the INTERNET on a couple of occasions. But it was certainly a fun jaunt and some cool puzzles. I might go back and play the first one, but that would mean adding another game to the cupboard.

2014-08-06_00017

I highly recommend Portal 2 if you haven’t tried it. A great game to while away those server shutdowns and the like with some brain teasers.

But what’s next….

Looking into the Steam Library I see some Assassin’s Creed, Batman: Arkham City (not sure why I bought that, I have it on the PS3 as well) and Trine 2. Or otherwise there is WoW, Eve or Mechwarrior???

Maybe its time for that PC now?

 

Leave a Reply

