Should I come back?

Warlords-of-Draenor-Banner-LogoSo MWO is just a hassle, I’m too lazy to keep rebooting. I started thinking that I actually have settled into a routine so maybe gaming Sun-Thu is workable. And with a new expansion I can level up with the others and perhaps join in, instead of spending the entire expansion just trying to catch up to my friends (gee, I’ve been trying catch up ever since I first logged in so many years ago).

So I’m considering returning to WoW.

What do you think?

(oh and a 90 boost, who for… and even worse, the boosted toon ends up a higher ilevel than my main…. oh the embarrassment)

2 thoughts on “Should I come back?

  1. Pingback: 6 months? | bikesbabesbytes

Leave a Reply

