Ok, I’m 90, now what?

WoWScrnShot_012214_210639

 

So I started out hitting up some quests and it all seemed pretty easy on Timeless Isle. Then the chain began, Kill 50 Elites and Kill 5 Rares. That sounded easy until I tried it…. it’s kind of embarrassing being slaughtered by a pink stork.

So I tired the Turtles and that was worse.

I didn’t even go near the others, they were 91 or more Elites.

It was also busy and I’d be setting up to tag a pink stork, laying out totems, letting the┬ádoggies out, casting Lightning Bolt… when someone would come past and tag them.

I did manage to kill Evermaw as I was stuffing about.

So off to guild chat for some pointers about Timeless Isle. With some tips I managed to get a few pieces of gear. I also ran several Scenarios and 5man Heroics. These didn’t get me much gear, but the JP and VP helped me buy some more stuff. Hopefully I can be back here in time on Sundays to run Flex with the guild too.

WoWScrnShot_012314_191840

 

And in other big news, Dasal arrived. I changed her name to Magdasal, so almost the same. Close enough that I was happy.

WoWScrnShot_012314_214900Once again, McTacky gave me a lift to The Shrine, picking up a bunch of flightpaths along the way. And then back to the start of Pandaria to start the levelling all over again.

Das is going to run Shadow for a little bit, then I might go back to Holy and run through some dungeons. That’s how she levelled before and it will be a challenge to do it again.

 

4 thoughts on “Ok, I’m 90, now what?

  1. I know, I especially feel bad for Rogues on the Isle, I don’t know how many times my Warlocks have cast a spell at a lone mob only to have a poor sneaky Rogue appear right behind them a second later. And yes! They are the pink birds of death!

Leave a Reply

