\o still here

heroesA bunch of dad things have kept me off the computer so not much gaming going on – in fact I don’t think I’ve played since my last post. I did travel the other week and discovered that my Borderlands Save game is stored locally, not on the server. I didn’t feel like starting a new character so that didn’t work out.

My friend passed the old Heroes show to me. I remember watching some of it years ago, I thought I had watched a fair bit. Turns out I watched half of season one, and the first episode of two.

Been engrossed in that in my spare down time – that means less to talk about on here. Sorry :)

One thought on “\o still here

Leave a Reply

