Quiet, but busy

I’ve been pretty busy, but not so much gaming. I have decided I really need to finish up ripping all the DVDs in my house into my iTunes library. Now that I have a NAS I have the space. I’m down to just about 6 or so TV series that need to be done. Mostly anime. Then I’ll double check through the stacks in case I’ve missed others.

The computer has also been busy with video footage. There’s a couple of new videos out on YouTube from me.

I did get Borderlands out the other day. Running a couple of missions for Lillith. I didn’t really want to head out on story missions as I knew I wouldn’t have time over the coming days to finish it.

2013-09-09_00001

I was getting about in the Bandit truck I picked up. It fires these saw blades which wreck vehicles, but are a little too inaccurate for animals and bandits, so I switched back to the original scout car.

 

 

2013-09-09_00002I figure I’ll do a few side missions, level up a bit, maybe get some new guns etc. Then when I get some time, I can push forward on the story.

Leave a Reply

