BL2 – Looking for Roland

2013-07-27_00001

 

I made it into Sanctuary. After a couple of small missions inside the town and running into the town doctor…

2013-07-27_00007

Here ya go Navi… isn’t this just like your work ;P

I’ve headed out of town in order to try to find Captain Roland. He’s the leader of the Crimson somethings, that defend Sanctuary from the evil guy I’m apparently after… Handsome Jack.

Somehow Roland has got himself lost out there in the wilderness, and its up to me to find him… none of his other troops are up to it (hmm, might suggest he looks at doing some training of his guys when I catch up to him!)

So at the moment I’m out there in Frostburn Canyon, looking for some lowlife named Firehawk.2013-07-27_00008As I progressed, scrounging through the boxes and containers abandoned about the place, I have come across some that have a midget who is kinda like a really tough piƱata that shoots back inside them.

2013-07-27_00012And this is the second one I’ve come across… I’ve almost got him a few times now.

2013-07-27_00009Mostly though, the meetings have ended up in regenerations. Still I notice he’s level 11 and Badass (like Elite I think) and I’m level 9, so killing him will be a bonus :)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

