Argh, Steam Sales … curse you!

borderlands_2I’ve been suckered in by the Steam sales again… evil thing…¬†Borderlands 2 – its playable on the Mac, and after an hour or so… fun.

It’s an RPG so it has elements of WoW, I think you can do multiplayer, but it is a single player game. So should fit in nicely with my life.

I’ve started out as Zero.

borderlands-2-zer0But with it only just started, I don’t see any of his specialties, I think. The game looks great, and is funny in a quirky, dry kind of way so far.

So TR on the PS3, B2 on the Mac. Now if only Real Life could be paused for a bit, lol.

 

Leave a Reply

