But where’s the games….

I was going to start with “I’m Sorry”, but then I realised that I do have bikes in the title, and I did warn you all that BBB might not just cover bytes so I shouldn’t be sorry.
broken-imac

But yes there has been a decided lack of game talk here the past few entries. I’m not really playing much at the moment. I still have Tomb Raider in the PS3 drive but mostly been watching recorded TV off the PlayTV. On the computer I’ve been messing about with iMovie and making videos for my YouTube channel.

I’ve been reading a bit as well, catching up on a few authors that have released new books.

I’m also trying to find a game to play on the Mac that I feel like sticking with. I tried Mechwarrior Tactics and it wasn’t bad, much more like playing the old tabletop. Another I tried is KSP, its a space rocket build and fly simulator that some guys at work are doing some crazy things with.

In summary, I’m just doing other things at the moment. And this blog is what I’m doing at the moment, so for a bit, you’re stuck with bike posts :)

 

Leave a Reply

