Slipped away for 10 minutes

The recovery after my surgery seems to be going really well. With my parents here helping me and a break in the weather I slipped out of the house for a 10 minute ride, around the block, up the freeway and home again.

Damn its a fun bike!

Second Ride.

Second Ride.

You might also notice that there have been some posts added to the blog. I’ve decided that since I’ve added so much more bike stuff recently I’ll consolidate my VFR blog to here as well. I’ll keep posting there, but will copy them here as well, just easier to archive things from here. Also the other website occasionally crashes and I suspect WordPress is better supported than it (no offence to the couple of hard workers maintaining the VFR one).

2 thoughts on “Slipped away for 10 minutes

Leave a Reply

