Time Flies … ?

A busy morning, but the biggest news of the day is that I finally managed to earn exalted with the guild, yes I realise that’s more than a year in real time. If you’re wondering,  it can be done through a majority of questing but it takes almost all of the new Cata zones to get that far.

Champion.

I still think they should have given people initial standing on how long they have been in the guild though, say Revered if you’ve been in the guild 4 or more years, Honoured for more than 2 or something like that.

It isn’t the only rep I’ve raised in Cata, as I whenever I ran a dungeon I worked on TB, Org, UC and the trolls rep using tabards. There’s no point in chasing guild rep there as these weren’t guild runs. Currently all dungeon runs are working on Silvermoon rep so I can see what a big Tauren looks like on a chicken.

One thought on “Time Flies … ?

Leave a Reply

